Upcoming Events

Club Broadway

Club Broadway

Saturday 16 March 2024, 8pm—Midnight

Darby Street Station, Auckland

Event info   Buy Tickets
I Remember House

I Remember House

Saturday 6 April 2024, 3pm—11pm

Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen, Auckland

Event info   Buy Tickets

Past Events

PROPAGANDA: Pride Edition

PROPAGANDA: Pride Edition

Friday 16 February 2024

Darby Street Station, Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 20 January 2024

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

PROPAGANDA Halloween

PROPAGANDA Halloween

Saturday 28 October 2023

Studio The Venue, Auckland

Club Broadway

Club Broadway

Saturday 23 September 2023

The Lula Inn, Auckland

PROPAGANDA Snowball (WP ’23)

PROPAGANDA Snowball (WP ’23)

Saturday 2 September 2023

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown

Leather & Lace (WP ’23)

Leather & Lace (WP ’23)

Friday 1 September 2023

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 1 July 2023

Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen, Auckland

Priscilla: Interactive Movie Experience

Priscilla: Interactive Movie Experience

Saturday 24 June 2023

Event Cinemas Newmarket, Auckland

HOMO HOUSE

HOMO HOUSE

Saturday 20 May 2023

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 21 January 2023

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

HOMO HOUSE

HOMO HOUSE

Saturday 10 December 2022

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 19 November 2022

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland