Upcoming Events

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 16 January 2021, 10pm – 4am

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

Event info   Buy Tickets

Past Events

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 28 November 2020

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 17 October 2020

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 27 June 2020

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

TOP (Cancelled)

TOP (Cancelled)

Saturday 28 March 2020

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 15 February 2020

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 18 January 2020

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 19 October 2019

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sky Tower, Auckland

PROPAGANDA White

PROPAGANDA White

Saturday 7 September 2019

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 27 July 2019

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 22 June 2019

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 18 May 2019

Neck of the Woods, Auckland