Upcoming Events

TOP

TOP

Wednesday 1 September 2021, 8pm–12am

Sundeck, Queenstown, New Zealand
SOLD OUT

Event info   SOLD OUT
PROPAGANDA White

PROPAGANDA White

Saturday 4 September 2021, 9pm–3am

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown
SOLD OUT

Event info   SOLD OUT
PROPAGANDA Halloween

PROPAGANDA Halloween

Saturday 30 October 2021, 10pm–4am

Studio The Venue, Auckland

Event info   Buy Tickets

Past Events

TOP

TOP

Saturday 14 September 2019

Sky Tower, Auckland

PROPAGANDA White

PROPAGANDA White

Saturday 7 September 2019

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 27 July 2019

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 22 June 2019

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 18 May 2019

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 23 March 2019

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

Bianca Del Rio: It’s Jester Joke

Bianca Del Rio: It’s Jester Joke

Monday 4 March 2019

Isaac Theatre Royal, Christchurch

Bianca Del Rio: It’s Jester Joke

Bianca Del Rio: It’s Jester Joke

Sunday 3 March 2019

Auckland Town Hall, Auckland

PROPAGANDA feat. Wayne G

PROPAGANDA feat. Wayne G

Saturday 16 February 2019

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 19 January 2019

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

PROPAGANDA feat. Kitty Glitter

PROPAGANDA feat. Kitty Glitter

Friday 21 September 2018

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

PROPAGANDA Galaxy

PROPAGANDA Galaxy

Saturday 8 September 2018

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown