Upcoming Events

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 22 June 2024, 10pm—4am

Darby Street Station, Auckland

Event info   Buy Tickets
SYNTHONY PRIDE

SYNTHONY PRIDE

Saturday 3 August 2024, 7pm

Spark Arena, Auckland

Event info   Buy Tickets
PROPAGANDA Halloween

PROPAGANDA Halloween

Saturday 26 October 2024, 10pm–4am

Studio The Venue, Auckland

Event info

Past Events

TOP

TOP

Saturday 21 January 2023

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

HOMO HOUSE

HOMO HOUSE

Saturday 10 December 2022

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 19 November 2022

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

PROPAGANDA Halloween

PROPAGANDA Halloween

Saturday 29 October 2022

Studio The Venue, Auckland

BROS Movie Premiere

BROS Movie Premiere

Friday 23 September 2022

Event Cinemas Newmarket, Auckland

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Friday 16 September 2022

Christchurch / Wellington / Auckland

PROPAGANDA Snowball

PROPAGANDA Snowball

Saturday 3 September 2022

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 13 August 2022

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 9 July 2022

Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen, Auckland

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 14 May 2022

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

PROPAGANDA: The Nightmare After Christmas

PROPAGANDA: The Nightmare After Christmas

Friday 14 January 2022

Studio The Venue, Auckland

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 8 January 2022

Neck of the Woods, Auckland