Upcoming Events

Club Broadway

Club Broadway

Saturday 16 March 2024, 8pm—Midnight

Darby Street Station, Auckland

Event info   Buy Tickets
I Remember House

I Remember House

Saturday 6 April 2024, 3pm—11pm

Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen, Auckland

Event info   Buy Tickets

Past Events

PROPAGANDA

PROPAGANDA

Saturday 22 June 2019

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

Homo House

Homo House

Saturday 18 May 2019

Neck of the Woods, Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 23 March 2019

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

Bianca Del Rio: It’s Jester Joke

Bianca Del Rio: It’s Jester Joke

Monday 4 March 2019

Isaac Theatre Royal, Christchurch

Bianca Del Rio: It’s Jester Joke

Bianca Del Rio: It’s Jester Joke

Sunday 3 March 2019

Auckland Town Hall, Auckland

PROPAGANDA feat. Wayne G

PROPAGANDA feat. Wayne G

Saturday 16 February 2019

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

TOP

TOP

Saturday 19 January 2019

HI-SO Rooftop Bar, Auckland

PROPAGANDA feat. Kitty Glitter

PROPAGANDA feat. Kitty Glitter

Friday 21 September 2018

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

PROPAGANDA Galaxy

PROPAGANDA Galaxy

Saturday 8 September 2018

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown

Homo House

Homo House

Friday 10 August 2018

AURA HOUSE CLUB, Auckland

PROPAGANDA feat. Jodie Harsh

PROPAGANDA feat. Jodie Harsh

Saturday 16 June 2018

twentyone (SKYCITY), Auckland

Homo House feat. Dan Murphy

Homo House feat. Dan Murphy

Friday 27 April 2018

AURA HOUSE CLUB, Auckland